Cozy and Chrissmasy!

The man and I were excited to get a real tree about two weeks ago to decorate our home for Christmas! We had such a great time decorating and afterwards just sat down, relaxed, and enjoyed the coziness that the little white lights, gold and red ornaments, and glittery snowflakes brought to our home! I put out a few decorations and am just loving the look it brings!

The man turns the tree on in the early mornings when he heads to work so when I wake up I get that amber ambience and glow when I come into the living room to have my devotions. I love the feelings I get when I see all the candles lit, my little Sadie sleeping on the couch, hearing soft Christmas music playing on my Mac, and watching little snowflakes fall outside!

I just love Christmas and this year it’s so much more special being able to share it with the one I love!

IMG_7369

DSC_0006 DSC_0030 IMG_7370  DSC_0007 ≈  DSC_0017 DSC_0014DSC_0006 DSC_0010

2 thoughts on “Cozy and Chrissmasy!

  1. Wow sara,
    It looks like you have the perfect little home!! My dreams when my Samuel and I can have our own place just seem to get bigger..:) for now, The Lord has us in a snug apt in the middle of the city.;) so happy for you! Have a Merry Christmas!

    Like

Leave a Reply

